Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Contact Us
If you have questions or comments, you may send us an e-mail, fax, phone us, or use our
Feedback Form.  
 

 
Rotorua Head Office
 
Interpine Group Ltd
Physical Address : 99 Sala Street, Rotorua. 
Postal Address :    PO BOX 1209, Rotorua, 3010
Phone :   +64 7 3503209 or +61 2 80113645 (Office Hours - NZ Time (GMT+12hrs) 8-5 pm)
E-mail :   info@interpine.co.nz  

 

 

Direct Staff Contact
You can contact the following staff directly with enquires. For more information about staff, see the Our People page.
 
Staff​
Extn
Mobile​
Email​
Mike King
​707
021 525242
​David Herries
721​
021 435623
​Andrew Dick
704
021 447513
Bruce Hill 713 ​021 435624 bruce.hill@interpine.co.nz
Charles Chikono 727​ 021 435871 charles.chikono@interpine.co.nz
Chris Bridson​ ​na 027 5777783 chris.bridson@interpine.co.nz
​Ian Wilson 709 021435696 ian.wilson@interpine.co.nz
Susana Gonzalez 
722​ 
 
​Kaye King ​700 021 435621 kaye.king@interpine.co.nz
Martin Lusk​ 741​ 021 435654 martin.lusk@interpine.co.nz
​Melissa Waller
​708
​027 2838095 melissa.waller@interpine.co.nz
Naani Tioke ​na ​021 435648 naani.tioke@interpine.co.nz
​Ngarangi Mita
na​
021 435647
ngarangi.mita@interpine.co.nz
Peter Auge ​743 ​​021 1557159 peter.auge@interpine.co.nz
​Polly-Jean Playle ​744 ​021 2426510 polly.playle@interpine.co.nz
Robin Hartley 706 ​021 435455 robin.hartley@interpine.co.nz
Richard Guest ​728 021 435621 richard.guest@interpine.co.nz
Sarah Pitcher-Campbell​ ​723 027 4468946 ​​sarah@interpine.co.nz
Wayne Baxter
na
 
021 2435623
 
 
 
 
Find Out More  
 
 
Where Are We
NZ Office Locations